My brother got married!

Beautiful Bride and her bridesmaids. (Can you spot me?) Photo credit goes to the lovely ladies at Black Balloon Photography https://www.facebook.com/blackballoonphotography

It’s the craziest thing… my brother got married! He’s been dating Amy for 8 years, and this past weekend, they finally got married, and what a beautiful day it was. Our family has just doubled in size. It’s been great being home the past few months to help with wedding stuff, help my mom with selling her house and buying a new house, and also for me to do my TEFL course and refresh my body and mind before the next round of adventures. I’ve really been spoilt with the beauty of home, Cape Town, family and friends. One day, I will settle back in this beautiful city, but for now, my soul still desires to explore. Here are a few pics from the wedding and a little glimpse into my life at home.

Tell me what you think :)